Proactiv

Eventhough I’m getting close to 30 (ugh!) I’m still suffer from breakouts. Mostly, like other women, it’s worse close to my period and, of course, when I’m stressed. I feel like I’ve tried everything….

Now, I’ve seen the ads for Proactiv a million times but I’ve never really believed in all the praises because let’s face it: they’re hardly ever true.
But desperate times call for desperate measures and so, I’ve bought a starterkit.
It includes the renewing cleanser, revitalising toner and the repairing treatment. As a bonus-thingy, I also got the daily oil control, the refining mask, green tea moisturiser and a pack of pore refining packettes.
I’m really excited to try it all and I’ll give you a mini-review in a couple of weeks 🙂

20130716-190033.jpg

Leave a Reply

