A new year

Hello hello,

so, as you know, it was my birthday yesterday – I had a nice and quiet day though. I’m not big on the whole b-day-party thing, haven’t been since I was about 10 years old. 

I’m officially 29 now…. Which means I only have 364 days left in my 20’s… A scary though actually.

When I was in my late teens, I always pictured myself married with kids by the time I was 30. Boy did THAT not go as planned.

I’m happy with my life though – but I figured that I’d leave the 20’s behind with a bang!

….. I haven’t really figured out what that ‘bang’ is going to be yet, but I’m thinking about a lot of different things. Doing a 30 by 30 could be possible, but we’ll see.

Anyway, just a small post, letting you know that I survived my b-day – now it’s off to the postoffice. There’s a packet waiting for me containing som Vanish products. I’ve always wanted to try it, and when I got the chance through Buzzador (more on that later), I jumped to it!

Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

