Fingers crossed….

So… I’ve just sent my application for the next step regarding my education…

It wasn’t all that easy – first off – my computer couldn’t find the drivers for my printer/scanner.. So I had to search the web for some help and I’m proud to say that I managed to get the stuff installed! The I had to convert everything to pdf and finally I have to write a motivated application – not the easiest thing in the world. But I think I did a pretty good job in the end.

Now the waiting begins – I won’t know if I get in until July 30th – 26 days from now! I don’t know how on earth I’ll manage that… But it’s not like I have a choice, right? 😉

In other news: I suck at doing nothing! This whole summerbreak thing is just not me… I’m constantly bored – so bored that I’ve decided on a project: My apartment-makeover, yay!

Yesterday I moved the furniture around in the bedroom – we now have a lot more space, which will come in handy once I get a closet… Now, I know what you’re thinking: ‘how can you live without a closet?!?!’. Well, it’s not easy. All our shoes and clothes are stored in boxes (pretty one I might add) and it’s driving me crazy! But, as a student, money isn’t exactly something I have a lot of, so I’m saving up to buy one (hopefully soon).

Tomorrow it’s all about the kitchen – I need to get stuff organized because it’s driving me nuts! If I get it done, I’ll post some pictures to show off 😉

That’s all for now – I think it’s time to crawl into bed and listen to 50 Shades Darker on Storytel (I’ll give more info on what that is in an upcoming post)

Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

