So I had my English exam today…..

……………………………………………….

 

 

And I got an A!!!!

(cue happy music and fireworks)

 

Okay, I’ll provide the pretty sparkly things, but the music is all on you

 

Anyway – the exam went amazingly well! I answered all the questions, and even went a step further most of the time.

Both my teacher and the censor told me, that I was so calm and had an incredible vocabulary, that I practically knew more words that some people at university, which, in my opinion is a pretty big thumbs up.

Afterwards I met up with a friend to have a celebratory lunch (whicch by the way, sooo wasn’t worth the money) but it was nice to see her again. She had her last exam yesterday – got a B and is now a Technical Designer 🙂

I actually bought a teeny bottle of bubbles that I planned on drinking tonight, until my sister asked if I could babysit for a few hours…

So, it’s now close to 10.30PM and I’m sitting here, updating you fine people, with The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy playing in the background. 

I shall now open my tiny bottle of bubbles, pour a glass, give myself a ‘self-five’ and go to bed.

Tomorrow is aaaaaaall about revising for my Danish oral exam on Monday… So much work so god-damn little time!

Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

