My birthday wishlist

Yes, yes, I know what you’re going to say: “Maria, you should be studying! Shame on you!”

But, in my defence – I have been really productive – I’m pretty much done! Granted, I have been taking a lot of breaks, but my head has been killing me all day – so I needed to give my brain a few time-outs.

Anyway, I was browing the interweb and I saw this blouse/sweater/something-to-wear-on-top-so-you-don’t-walk-out-the-door-half-naked-and-scare-the-crap-out-of-people-thing.

I think it’s really cute and totally not something I’d ever really buy… But something about this really speaks to me….maybe it’s the price…hm…

Anyhoodles, my b-day is less than a month away (28 days but who’s counting?) and figured that this would be a great thing to add to my b-day withlist.

Sooo here it is….!

 

 

I want – I really really really w….would like to be the proud owner of this little furry fella 🙂

Take care!

 

 

Oh… and I’m a small btw… just in case someone thought I shouldn’t live without this… (hint hint nudge nudge) 😉

Leave a Reply

