Uhm… so what is it I do….?

Day 6: “If you couldn’t answer with your job, how would you answer the question, ‘what do you do’?”

I would say that I’m still trying to figure life out. That’s the funny thing: whenever I think I have it aaaall figured out, something knocks me off my feet and I’m left baffled.

But besides that, I’m qualifying to get accepted a businessacademy in the fall – exams are just around the corner, and due to not really having the strength to go to school for the past few weeks, I have a LOT of revising to do… well, I should have started really…. I’ll get right on it!

XOXO – Maria

Leave a Reply

