I really don’t like it when….

So it’s way 3 in the challenge and this time I’m going to tell you about something that makes me uncomfortable. Well there are a lot of things actually so here’s just one of them.

Couples who fight in public.

There’s nothing worse when you go out and a couple in your group starts to fight. It’s awkward for everyone around them and it really puts a damper on things. Not matter how hard you try to ignore it, you just can’t. And the suddenly the girl walk (or storms) off and as a girl you’re obligated to follow. Don’t get me wrong, I’m there for my friends, but I go out to have a good time, dance and laugh, not to spend three hours in a bathroom-stall trying to calm an upset, maybe slightly drunk girl down.

So there ya have it – something that really makes me uncomfortable 😉

XOXO – Maria

Leave a Reply

